Skip to main content

Music: Static Major - Your Valentine

For all the lovers out there, this song will definitely set the mood for Valentines day. For the single folks out there, sit back and enjoy Static's smooth falsetto.


  1. Tim "Neeze" BarnettFebruary 10, 2010 at 12:25 AM

    Crazy! If u r a fan, u hv to start fucking with us ans help to inform others abt the site. We need ur hlp to expnd the site! Shw up if ur real!

  2. real shit neezy. I checks in errday, multiple times a day team. plus i been spreadin the word. Static for life! plus this is bout to be on heavy spin this weekend! yes SUH!!!

  3. @ NEEZE.I m on it spreadin the word about the site and the listening party.Plus all i listen to is Static , and his camp. As well as all Playa. So when u here me comin u know what i'm off of.........................4life fam


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Rashad Haughton (Aaliyah's Brother) on Static

I recently hit up Rashad Haughton, who is Aaliyah's brother and was very close to her, on Twitter to ask about Static. Here is what he had to say. Full interview to follow??

Music: Static Suppertime Mixtape Vol. 1 (2004) DOWNLOAD LINK

1. Stay Laced (Featuring Lil Flip) (4:14)
2. The Hood (Featuring Lil Flip) (3:41)
3. Rida (Featuring Lil Flip & Cassidy) (2:45)
4. She Say (Featuring Playa) (3:58)
5. Rollin (3:49)
6. Hard Tymez (Featuring Lil Flip) (2:40)
7. Weekend (Featuring Playa) (3:50)
8. Tipsy (3:23)

I've heard back in 2005 somebody talk about that "Suppertime Mixtape", but i found it in 2008, & unfortunaly, the mixtape was just available in mp3 format.
Released with no real promotion (but Louisville resident as i know, had this mixtape for a while), i guess lot of us didn't know about it until lately.
This is for the hood lovers, got Lil Flip on it, Young Sears productions, it's OG Music here! We also got Playa songs on it.
I guess Static wanted to give us just a taste of what Suppertime could be, the "Vol. 1" meaned it had to has other volume coming, but for this one like i said, it's OG Music except the last track...

Edit: You can listen & buy the mixtape here

UPDATE: So we…