Skip to main content

Static Major Louisville Mogul Up

Another video recorded at the video shoot for David Banner's "Crank It Up" video, props to Jerome for this. You can see Static, Native, Goodfella, Blue, Bob Skins, and of course our man Neeze.


  1. This is classic..these cats was clearly a hilarious click. Neezy we need more exclusive footage like this team!! PLEASE!!!

  2. hahaha there is more to come, Jerome has a bunch on youtube, we'll post more.

    My favorite part is Neeze going "L-O-U EEEEEEEEEEE" haha these cats are crazy

  3. Lol... I got you... Im trying to get it all worked out now.... SLAMMERS!!!!!

  4. LOL nah i'ma tell the part that has me weak err time i watch..after Bob Skins starts talkin, u can hear Gfella in the background holla..'mogul UUUP..' then starts crackin up! aw man this is good shit right here..


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Rashad Haughton (Aaliyah's Brother) on Static

I recently hit up Rashad Haughton, who is Aaliyah's brother and was very close to her, on Twitter to ask about Static. Here is what he had to say. Full interview to follow??

Music: Static Suppertime Mixtape Vol. 1 (2004) DOWNLOAD LINK

1. Stay Laced (Featuring Lil Flip) (4:14)
2. The Hood (Featuring Lil Flip) (3:41)
3. Rida (Featuring Lil Flip & Cassidy) (2:45)
4. She Say (Featuring Playa) (3:58)
5. Rollin (3:49)
6. Hard Tymez (Featuring Lil Flip) (2:40)
7. Weekend (Featuring Playa) (3:50)
8. Tipsy (3:23)

I've heard back in 2005 somebody talk about that "Suppertime Mixtape", but i found it in 2008, & unfortunaly, the mixtape was just available in mp3 format.
Released with no real promotion (but Louisville resident as i know, had this mixtape for a while), i guess lot of us didn't know about it until lately.
This is for the hood lovers, got Lil Flip on it, Young Sears productions, it's OG Music here! We also got Playa songs on it.
I guess Static wanted to give us just a taste of what Suppertime could be, the "Vol. 1" meaned it had to has other volume coming, but for this one like i said, it's OG Music except the last track...

Edit: You can listen & buy the mixtape here

UPDATE: So we…